Kontakt

Gerne helfen Ihnen die zuständigen Bereichsleiter weiter!


Sekretariat

Angelika Potschantek
Telefon: 02267 / 6584200
E-Mail: angelika.potschantek@wipperfuerth.de

Heidi Altendorf
Telefon: 02267 / 888202
E-Mail: heidi.altendorf@wipperfuerth.de

Grünpflege

Für Wipperfürth

Aloys Schlütter
Telefon: 02267 / 6584206
Mobil: 0170 / 2712809
E-Mail: aloys.schluetter@wipperfuerth.de

Für Hückeswagen:

Andreas Wohlert
Telefon: 02267 / 6584201
Mobil: 0151 / 65495912
E-Mail: andreas.wohlert@wipperfuerth.de

Straßenbau

Für Wipperfürth:

Detlef Roggen
Telefon: 02267 / 6584206
Mobil: 0160 / 96947586
E-Mail: detlef.roggen@wipperfuerth.de

Für Hückeswagen:

Thomas Schneppel (stellvertretender Bauhofleiter)
Telefon: 02267 / 6584201
Mobil: 0172 / 2018513
E-Mail: thomas.schneppel@wipperfuerth.de

Baumkontrolleure

Jens Alteweier
Telefon: 02267 / 658294
Mobil: 0151 / 57762941
E-Mail: jens.alteweier@wipperfuerth.de

Felix Kaulfuß
Telefon: 02267 / 658294
Mobil: 0151 / 65495933
E-Mail: felix.kaulfuss@wipperfuerth.de